Rocket League's Blueprints are too damn expensive

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Rocket League's Blueprints are too damn expensive

namelymsjgje88
Because of the disturbance, the Rival Series Play-In sections have been delayed www.lolga.com, as well – the North American matches are pushed back to February eighth at 2pm EST (7pm GMT), and the European matches are pushed back to February ninth at 1pm CET (12pm GMT).

In other Rocket League Prices news, I announced a week ago that the designers are halting help for the game on Mac and Linux in light of the fact that the stages speak to under 0.3% of the dynamic player base. It's likewise one of the games ready to utilize another extra for the Xbox Adaptive Controller that lets you play the game with a force wheelchair.